Mitglieder des CDU-Ortsvorstandes Lechtingen

Vorsitzende:Kathrin Hune

kathrin.hune@cdu-wallenhorst.de
hune
stellv. Vorsitzender:Hermann Brand
Elisabeth-Landmannstr.14
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/2506
Telefax: 05407/859676
hermann.brand@cdu-wallenhorst.de
stellv. Vorsitzende
und Schriftführerin:
Rita Plois
Emsstraße 8
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/31718
Telefax: 05407/ 31764
rita.plois@cdu-wallenhorst.de
stellv. Vorsitzende :Christel Rupp
Wesselsstr. 30
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/31861
christel.rupp@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Beisitzerin:Ingrid Bienek
Plaggenweg 26
49134 Wallenhorst
ingrid.bienek@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Beisitzer:Ralf Bierstedt
Wesselsstr. 2E
Telefon: 05407/8146079
ralf.bierstedt@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Beisitzer:Stefan Bierstedt
Leyer Str. 3
Mobil: 0170/3196100
stefan.bierstedt@cdu-wallenhorst.de
bierstedt
Beisitzerin:Brigitte Brinkmann
Hubertusring 71
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/3562
Beisitzer:Theo Ebbeskotte
Hünenbrink 13
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/1696
Telefax: 05407/8959489
theo.ebbeskotte@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Beisitzer:Willi Schmackers
In den Reuten 4
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/2125
willi.schmackers@cdu-wallenhorst.de