Vorsitzender:Stefan Gutendorf
Rosenstraße 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 01725643779
stefan.gutendorf@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Stefan_Gutendorf
stellv. Vorsitzender: André Budke
Sandbachstraße 45
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/2123
andre.budke@cdu-wallenhorst.de
André Budke
stellv. Vorsitzender:Franz Josef Landwehr
Wiesenstraße 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/ 31362
franzjosef.landwehr@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Franz Josef Landweh
Schriftführer:Jan Polhout
Pyer Kirchweg 24
49134 Wallenhorst
jan.polhout@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Jan Polhout
Mitglied des
niedersächsischen Landtages:
Clemens Lammerskitten MdL
Stauffenbergstr. 31
49134 Wallenhorst
Mobil: 0171/5562700
clemens.lammerskitten@cdu-wallenhorst.de
lammerskitten-web-150
Mitgliederbeauftragter: Matthäus Spora
Boeckerstraße 4
49134 Wallenhorst
Mobil: 0152/56774767
matthaeus.spora@cdu-wallenhorst
Matthäus_Spora
Mitgliederbeauftragter: Dominik Küttner
Große Str. 28
49134 Wallenhorst
dominik.kuettner@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Beisitzerin:Anna Schwegmann
Sandbachstraße 37
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/1342
anna.schwegmann@cdu-wallenhorst.de
schwegmann-anna-web-150
Beisitzerin: Maria Bertke
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 5
49134 Wallenhorst
Mobil: 0172 / 5296966
maria.bertke@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Maria Bertke
Beisitzer: Dirk Lammerskitten
Bergstraße 1
49134 Wallenhorst
Mobil: 0172/4438289
dirk.lammerskitten@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Dirk Lammerskitten
Beisitzer: Dr. Axel Leonard
Zeisigweg 9
49134 Wallenhorst
axel.leonard@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Beisitzerin: Irene Meier
Gutenbergstraße 5
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/5211
Mobil: 0170/3253233
irene.meier@cdu-wallenhorst.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
des Ortsverbandes:
Gerd Kock †
Ratsmitglied:Johannes Otte
Fürstenauer Weg 43
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 05407/4145
johannes.otte@cdu-wallenhorst.de
otte-web-150